Board of the Avon Free Public Library

-A A +A

Board Members

Name Title
Carin Salonia President
Fred Lin Vice President
Vince LoPresti Treasurer
Betsy Bougere Secretary
Peter Anderson Member
Anne Fitzgerald Member
Eric Gauvin Member
Dave Howe Member
Amee Mody Member
Jennifer Shufro Member
Margaret Tilney Member
Joan Reiskin Friends of the Library
Syndicate content