ACKNOWLEDGMENTS

Town of Avon

Avon Planning and Zoning Commission

Linda Keith, Chair
Thomas Armstrong, Vice Chair
David Cappello
Peter Mahoney
Joseph Gentile
Mary Harrop
Brian Ladouceur, Jr.

Elaine Primeau, Alternate Member Linda Preysner, Alternate Member Jeffrey Fleischman, Alternate Member

Department of Planning and Community Development

Hiram Peck III, AICP, CFM, Director of Planning and Community Development Steven Kushner, AICP, Special Projects Manager/Principal Author Sangee Wallace, CAD/GIS Manager John McCahill, Planning and Community Development Specialist Linda Sadlon, Planning & Community Development

November 15, 2016

