ACKNOWLEDGMENTS

Town of Avon

Avon Planning and Zoning Commission

Duane Starr, Chairman
Henry Frey, Vice-Chairman
Douglas Thompson
Carol Griffin
David Pena
Pamela Samul
David Cappello

Linda Keith, Alternate Member Elaine Primeau, Alternate Member David Freese, Alternate Member

Avon Planning Department

Steven Kushner, AICP, Town Planner John McCahill, Wetlands Agent/Assistant ZEO Gary Haynes, Assistant to the Town Planner Linda Sadlon, Clerk, Planning & Zoning Commission Sangee Wallace, CAD/GIS Manager

Consultant Team

John Netherton, Planning Consultant



