Voting Districts

The Town of Avon is divided into 3 separate voting districts. Voters are required to vote at their designated district polling location.  Click on each "Voting District #" link below to find your street and then that is the polling location you will vote at.
Voting District #1
        Avon High School
        510 West Avon Road
        Avon, CT 06001

Voting District #2
        Fire House Co. #1
        Upper Level
        25 Darling Drive
        Avon, CT 06001

Voting District #3
        Roaring Brook School
        30 Old Wheeler Lane
        Avon, CT 06001

Town of Avon Referenda take place at the Avon Senior Center for all voters.

Absentee Ballot applications can be obtained in person or by mail from the Town Clerk (409-4310).