Zoning Board of Appeals

To contact Town Staff please see the Department of Planning and Community Development.

Board Members

Name Title
Eileen Carroll Chair (D) Term 2023
Christy Yaros Vice-chair (D) Term 2023
Ames Shea Member (R) Term 2021
Chester Bukowski Member (D) Term 2021
Eileen M. Reilly Member (R) Term 2023
Thomas C. McNeill, Jr. Alternate (D) Term 2023
Vi Smalley Alternate (R) Term 2023
James Williams Alternate (R) Term 2023