Inland Wetlands Commission

To contact Town Staff please see the Department of Planning and Community Development.

Board Members

Name Title
Clifford S. Thier Chair (R) Term 2021
Michael Beauchamp Vice-chair (R) Term 2023
Dean S. Applefield Member (D) Term 2021
Robert H. Breckinridge, Jr. Member (R) Term 2023
Martha A. Dean Member (R) Term 2021
Louis N. Usich, III Member (R) Term 2023
Michael Feldman Member (D) Term 2021